Anders Bo Ruder
Anders Bo Ruder
Sælger
24211135
anders.ruder@mertz.dk
Mærker:
ÅLÖ/Quicke, BCS, Brimont, Cochet, HE-VA, JST, JYFA, New Holland Construction, Sauerburger, GreenTec, Amazone, Krone, New Holland, Pronar, Woods
Lokation:
Maribo
Afdeling:
Bestyrelse, Salg
Andreas Petersen
Andreas Petersen
Pladsmand
Mærker:
Lokation:
Maribo
Afdeling:
Service
Anita Clausen
Anita Clausen
Lager og logistikchef
30440901
anita.clausen@mertz.dk
Mærker:
Lokation:
Maribo
Afdeling:
Reservedele
Asger Møller
Asger Møller
Lærling
anc@mertz.dk
Mærker:
Lokation:
Faxe
Afdeling:
Service
Benni Rasmussen
Benni Rasmussen
Værkfører
40430227
benni.rasmussen@mertz.dk
Mærker:
Lokation:
Maribo
Afdeling:
Service
Service
Bent Jørgensen
Montør
bent.joergensen@mertz.dk
Mærker:
New Holland
Lokation:
Maribo
Afdeling:
Service
Birger Korsgaard
Birger Korsgaard
Reservedelsekspedient
30705750
birger.korsgaard@mertz.dk
Mærker:
Lokation:
Slagelse
Afdeling:
Reservedele
""
Birgitte Nymann
Bestyrelsesmedlem
birgitte@nymann-HR.dk
Mærker:
Lokation:
Afdeling:
Bestyrelse
Christian Friis Frederiksen
Christian Friis Frederiksen
Lærling
christian.frederiksen@mertz.dk
Mærker:
Lokation:
Maribo
Afdeling:
Service
Christian Holst
Christian Holst
Maskinhandler / Adm. direktør
51209893
christian.holst@mertz.dk
Mærker:
ÅLÖ/Quicke, AWS Airbar, BCS, Brimont, Cochet, HE-VA, JST, JYFA, MacDon, Major Equipment, New Holland Construction, Rotowiper, Sauerburger, GreenTec, Amazone, Honey Bee, Krone, New Holland, Poluzzi, Pronar, Ropa, Steketee, Thaler, Treffler, Woods
Lokation:
Faxe, Maribo, Slagelse
Afdeling:
Administration, Bestyrelse, Salg
Service
Christian Strue-Nielsen
Montør
christian.nielsen@mertz.dk
Mærker:
New Holland
Lokation:
Faxe
Afdeling:
Service
Daniel Andersen
Daniel Andersen
Montør
daniel.andersen@mertz.dk
Mærker:
Albach
Lokation:
Faxe
Afdeling:
Service
Daniel Nielsen
Daniel Nielsen
Montør
daniel.nielsen@mertz.dk
Mærker:
New Holland
Lokation:
Maribo
Afdeling:
Service
Daniel Nøhr
Daniel Nøhr
Montør
daniel.noehr@mertz.dk
Mærker:
Lokation:
Maribo
Afdeling:
Service
Danny Mikkelsen
Danny Mikkelsen
Reservedelsekspedient
20552637
danny.mikkelsen@mertz.dk
Mærker:
Lokation:
Maribo
Afdeling:
Reservedele
Dennis Pedersen
Dennis Pedersen
Lagerekspedient
Mærker:
Lokation:
Maribo
Afdeling:
Reservedele
Erik Petersen
Erik Petersen
Montør
erik.petersen@mertz.dk
Mærker:
Rema, Steketee, Treffler
Lokation:
Maribo
Afdeling:
Service
Flemming Larsen
Flemming Larsen
Sælger
61639111
flemming.larsen@mertz.dk
Mærker:
ÅLÖ/Quicke, AWS Airbar, BCS, HE-VA, JST, JYFA, MacDon, Major Equipment, New Holland Construction, Sauerburger, GreenTec, Amazone, New Holland, Poluzzi, Pronar, Thaler
Lokation:
Maribo
Afdeling:
Salg
Gert Klitgaard
Gert Klitgaard
Direktør
20130219
gert.klitgaard@mertz.dk
Mærker:
Lokation:
Faxe, Maribo, Slagelse
Afdeling:
Administration, Bestyrelse
Hans Ove Hvid
Hans Ove Hvid
Montør
29255738
hans.ove.hvid@mertz.dk
Mærker:
Amazone, Ropa
Lokation:
Maribo
Afdeling:
Service
Hasse Bergkrantz
Hasse Bergkrantz
Sælger
29278599
hasse.bergkrantz@mertz.dk
Mærker:
Lokation:
Slagelse
Afdeling:
Salg
Heidi Sylow
Heidi Sylow
Kontorassistent
54880175
heidi.sylow@mertz.dk
Mærker:
Lokation:
Maribo
Afdeling:
Administration
Helle Andersen
Helle Andersen
Reservedelsekspedient
40153045
helle.andersen@mertz.dk
Mærker:
Lokation:
Slagelse
Afdeling:
Reservedele
Henrik Hansen
Henrik Hansen
Montør
henrik.hansen@mertz.dk
Mærker:
Lokation:
Slagelse
Afdeling:
Service
Iben Eriksen
Iben Eriksen
Lagerekspedient
Mærker:
Lokation:
Maribo
Afdeling:
Reservedele
Jacob Larsen
Jacob Larsen
Reservedelsekspedient
20552643
jacob.larsen@mertz.dk
Mærker:
Lokation:
Maribo
Afdeling:
Reservedele
Service
Jacob Meyhoff
Montør
jacob.mayhoff@mertz.dk
Mærker:
New Holland
Lokation:
Faxe
Afdeling:
Service
Jan Jensen
Jan Jensen
Værkfører
61557708
jan.jensen@mertz.dk
Mærker:
Lokation:
Faxe
Afdeling:
Service
Jan Lohse
Jan Lohse
Montør
jan.lohse@mertz.dk
Mærker:
New Holland
Lokation:
Maribo
Afdeling:
Service
Jannic Hansen
Jannic Hansen
Reservedelsekspedient
30705713
jannic.hansen@mertz.dk
Mærker:
Lokation:
Slagelse
Afdeling:
Reservedele
""
Jens Juel Jeppesen
Bestyrelsesmedlem
jens.juel.jeppesen@titanlastvogne.dk
Mærker:
Lokation:
Afdeling:
Bestyrelse
Jesper Nielsen
Jesper Nielsen
Reservedelsekspedient
22380192
jesper.nielsen@mertz.dk
Mærker:
Lokation:
Slagelse
Afdeling:
Reservedele
Jette Winther
Jette Winther
Kontorassistent
21628462
jette.winther@mertz.dk
Mærker:
Lokation:
Maribo
Afdeling:
Administration
Jimmy Christensen
Jimmy Christensen
Chauffør
21685011
jimmy.chistensen@mertz.dk
Mærker:
Lokation:
Faxe, Maribo, Slagelse
Afdeling:
Salg
Joachim Svendsen
Joachim Svendsen
Montør
joachim.svendsen@mertz.dk
Mærker:
New Holland
Lokation:
Faxe
Afdeling:
Service
John Knudsen
John Knudsen
Lagerekspedient
Mærker:
Lokation:
Maribo
Afdeling:
Reservedele
Jørgen Andreasen
Jørgen Andreasen
Montør
joergen.andreasen@mertz.dk
Mærker:
Lokation:
Maribo
Afdeling:
Service
Kasper Isaksen
Kasper Isaksen
Reservedels Salgschef
20552645
kasper.larsen@mertz.dk
Mærker:
Lokation:
Maribo
Afdeling:
Reservedele
Kasper Rasmussen
Kasper Rasmussen
21178095
kasper.rasmussen@mertz.dk
Mærker:
Lokation:
Maribo
Afdeling:
Salg
Kennet Larsen
Kennet Larsen
Montør
kennet.larsen@mertz.dk
Mærker:
Lokation:
Slagelse
Afdeling:
Service
Kenneth Andersen
Kenneth Andersen
Montør
kenneth.andersen@mertz.dk
Mærker:
New Holland
Lokation:
Maribo
Afdeling:
Service
Kenneth Christensen
Kenneth Christensen
Sælger
20455185
kenneth.christensen@mertz.dk
Mærker:
New Holland Construction
Lokation:
Faxe, Maribo, Slagelse
Afdeling:
Salg
Keven Jensen
Keven Jensen
Lagerekspedient
Mærker:
Lokation:
Maribo
Afdeling:
Reservedele
Kristian Boesen
Kristian Boesen
Lærling
kristian.boesen@mertz.dk
Mærker:
Lokation:
Maribo
Afdeling:
Service
Kristian Thomsen
Kristian Thomsen
Montør
kristian.thomsen@mertz.dk
Mærker:
Amazone, New Holland
Lokation:
Faxe
Afdeling:
Service
Liza Englyst
Liza Englyst
Controller
23454225
liza.englyst@mertz.dk
Mærker:
Lokation:
Maribo
Afdeling:
Administration
Lucas Hemmingsen
Lucas Hemmingsen
Værkfører
21679637
Lucas.hemmingsen@mertz.dk
Mærker:
Lokation:
Slagelse
Afdeling:
Service
Mads Larsen
Mads Larsen
Sælger
21682291
mads.larsen@mertz.dk
Mærker:
AWS Airbar, BCS, Cochet, HE-VA, JST, JYFA, Major Equipment, New Holland Construction, Sauerburger, Amazone, Pronar, Ropa, Thaler
Lokation:
Maribo
Afdeling:
Salg
Mads Pedersen
Mads Pedersen
Montør
Mærker:
Lokation:
Maribo
Afdeling:
Service
Martin Andersen
Martin Andersen
Værkfører
20552650
martin.andersen@mertz.dk
Mærker:
Lokation:
Maribo
Afdeling:
Service
Michael Engel
Michael Engel
Reservedelsekspedient
michael.engel@mertz.dk
Mærker:
Lokation:
Maribo
Afdeling:
Reservedele
Mikael Hansen
Mikael Hansen
Montør
mikael.hansen@mertz.dk
Mærker:
New Holland, Ropa
Lokation:
Maribo
Afdeling:
Service
Mikkel Petersen
Mikkel Petersen
Lærling
Mikkel.petersen@mertz.dk
Mærker:
Lokation:
Faxe
Afdeling:
Service
Mikkel Thomsen
Mikkel Thomsen
Montør
mikkel.thomsen@mertz.dk
Mærker:
New Holland, Ropa
Lokation:
Maribo
Afdeling:
Service
""
Mogens Worre-Jensen
Bestyrelsesformand
mwj@worre.info
Mærker:
Lokation:
Afdeling:
Bestyrelse
Niels Niller Hansen
Niels "Niller" Hansen
Udekørende reservedelssælger
29278179
nielsn.hansen@mertz.dk
Mærker:
Lokation:
Maribo
Afdeling:
Reservedele
Niels Bjarup
Niels Bjarup
Reklamationsansvarlig
30704166
niels.bjarup@mertz.dk
Mærker:
Albach
Lokation:
Faxe
Afdeling:
Bestyrelse, Service
Niels Hansen
Niels Hansen
Sælger
20333366
niels.hansen@mertz.dk
Mærker:
ÅLÖ/Quicke, AWS Airbar, BCS, Brimont, HE-VA, JST, JYFA, New Holland Construction, Sauerburger, GreenTec, Amazone, New Holland, Pronar, Thaler, Woods
Lokation:
Maribo
Afdeling:
Salg
Niels Lauritzen
Niels Lauritzen
Sælger
40305590
niels.lauritzen@mertz.dk
Mærker:
Lokation:
Slagelse
Afdeling:
Salg
Niels Ottosen
Niels Ottosen
Montør
niels.ottosen@mertz.dk
Mærker:
Lokation:
Slagelse
Afdeling:
Service
Oliver Petersen
Oliver Petersen
Lærling
Mærker:
Lokation:
Maribo
Afdeling:
Service
Palle Højklint
Palle Højklint
Reservedelschef
29278169
palle.hoejklint@mertz.dk
Mærker:
Lokation:
Faxe
Afdeling:
Reservedele
Palle Jensen
Palle Jensen
Montør
palle.jensen@mertz.dk
Mærker:
Lokation:
Faxe
Afdeling:
Service
Peter Klinke
Peter Klinke
Reservedelsekspedient
20213299
peter.klinke@mertz.dk
Mærker:
Lokation:
Maribo
Afdeling:
Reservedele
Pia Bagge
Pia Bagge
Teknisk assistent
40357576
pia.bagge@mertz.dk
Mærker:
Lokation:
Faxe
Afdeling:
Service
Rikke Larsen
Rikke Larsen
Reservedelsekspedient
40347773
rikke.larsen@mertz.dk
Mærker:
Lokation:
Faxe
Afdeling:
Reservedele
Simon Lund Hansen
Simon Lund Hansen
Montør
simon.hansen@mertz.dk
Mærker:
Amazone, Ropa
Lokation:
Maribo
Afdeling:
Service
Service
Simon Mortensen
Montør
simon.mortensen@mertz.dk
Mærker:
Lokation:
Faxe
Afdeling:
Service
Steen Nielsen
Steen Nielsen
Sælger
40193330
steen.nielsen@mertz.dk
Mærker:
Albach, Amazone, Krone, New Holland, Pronar, Woods, Wüst Hacker
Lokation:
Faxe
Afdeling:
Salg
Terkel Sembach
Terkel Sembach
Reservedelindkøber
61629319
terkel.sembach@mertz.dk
Mærker:
Lokation:
Maribo
Afdeling:
Reservedele
Thomas Johansen
Thomas Johansen
Reservedelsekspedient
61220133
thomas.johansen@mertz.dk
Mærker:
Lokation:
Faxe
Afdeling:
Reservedele
Thomas Larsen
Thomas Larsen
Montør
thomas.larsen@mertz.dk
Mærker:
New Holland
Lokation:
Maribo
Afdeling:
Service
Tobias Jul
Tobias Jul
Sælger
29651905
tobias.jul@mertz.dk
Mærker:
ÅLÖ/Quicke, AWS Airbar, BCS, Brimont, Cochet, HE-VA, JST, JYFA, MacDon, Major Equipment, New Holland Construction, Rototilt, Rotowiper, Sauerburger, GreenTec, Amazone, Krone, New Holland, Pronar, Thaler, Woods
Lokation:
Faxe
Afdeling:
Salg
Tom Ellerød
Tom Ellerød
Sælger
21784262
tom.elleroed@mertz.dk
Mærker:
Rema, Steketee, Treffler
Lokation:
Maribo
Afdeling:
Salg
Torben Hauerslev
Torben Hauerslev
Montør
torben.hauerslev@mertz.dk
Mærker:
New Holland
Lokation:
Maribo
Afdeling:
Service
Torben Nielsen
Torben Nielsen
Montør
Torben.nielsen@mertz.dk
Mærker:
Lokation:
Slagelse
Afdeling:
Service